Connect

Police and Public Safety

PO Box 1510
Pembroke, NC 28372-1510

Phone: 910.521.6235

Traffic Office: 910.521.6795
Fax: 910.521.6193
Relay: 910.521.6235
Email: police@uncp.edu
Location: Business Services Building

 

Chief
McDuffie Cummings Jr.

Chief/Director
Email: mcduffie.cummings@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6690

 

Derrick Locklear

Lieutenant
Email: derrick.locklear@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6235

 


Stephen Brooks

Sergeant
Email: stephen.brooks@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6235

 

 

Joseph Howell

Sergeant
Email: joseph.howell@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6235

 

Sebastian Veneziano

Detective
Email: sebastian.veneziano@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6869

 

Phillip Bullard Jr.

University Program Specialist
Email: phillip.bullard@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6645

 


April Britt Schmitz

Traffic Office/Dispatch/WIC
Email: april.schmitz@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6795

 


Janice Locklear

Lance Corporal
Email: janicea.locklear@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6235

 


Phillip R. Locklear

Officer
Email: phillip.locklear@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6535

 

Mark
Mark Singletary

Officer
Email: mark.singletary@uncp.edu
Phone: 910-521-6235

 

Daniel Dimery

Officer
Email: daniel.dimery@uncp.edu
Phone: 910-521-6235

 

Labretta McBryde

Officer
Email: labretta.mcbryde@uncp.edu
Phone: 910-521-6235

 

Steven E. Jones

Officer
Email: steven.jones@uncp.edu
Phone: 910-521-6235

 

Peter Marcinsky

Officer
Email: peter.marcinsky@uncp.edu
Phone: 910-521-6235

 

Bobby Locklear

Officer
Email: bobby.locklear2@uncp.edu
Phone: 910-521-6235

 

John Brayboy

Officer
Email: john.brayboy@uncp.edu
Phone: 910-521-6235

 

Mickey Hunt

Mickey Hunt

Security Officer
Email: mailto:mickey.hunt@uncp.edu
Phone: 910-521-6235

 

Nathan Jones

Dispatch
Email: nathan.jones@uncp.edu
Phone: 910-521-6235

 

SEARCH DSA

© The University of North Carolina at Pembroke, 1 University Drive, Pembroke, NC 28372-1510 - 910.521.6000