Connect

PO Box 1510
Pembroke, NC 28372-1510

Phone: 910.521.6482
Fax: 910.521.6605
TTY: 910.521.6482
711 (NC Relay)
Email: leadership@uncp.edu
Location: James B. Chavis University Center, Suite 243

Staff

Abdul Ghaffar, M.S.

Director
Email: abdul.ghaffar@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6577
Office:University Center, Suite 243

 

Bethany Wendler Associate Director for Involvement Student Involvement and Leadership Phone: 910-521-6576 Email: bethany.wendler@uncp.edu

Bethany Wendler, M.A. safe zone

Associate Director for Leadership Education
Email: bethany.wendler@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6576
Office: University Center, Suite 243

Parker Watson Assistant Director of Student Involvement Student Involvement-University Center Phone: 910-521-6579 Email: parker.watson@uncp.edu

Parker R. Watson, M.Ed. safe zonessz

Assistant Director for Campus Engagement
Email: parker.watson@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6579
Office: University Center, Suite 243

Kyle Levine, M.Ed.

Assistant Director for Student Organization Development
Email: mailto:kyle.levine@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6578
Office: University Center, Suite 243

 

Tremictrus A. Shaw Fairley, M.S. ssz

Administrative Support Specialist
Email: mailto:tremictrus.fairley@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6482
Office: University Center, Suite 243

 

 

 

 

 

safe zone This image denotes persons having gone through Safe Zone Education.

ssz This image denotes persons having gone through Secular Safe Zone Education.

SEARCH DSA

© The University of North Carolina at Pembroke, 1 University Drive, Pembroke, NC 28372-1510 - 910.521.6000