Connect

Housing and Residence Life

PO Box 1510
Pembroke, NC 28372

Phone: 910.775.4253
Fax: 910.775.4299

Relay: 910.775.4253
Email: housing@uncp.edu
Location: Belk Hall, Room 119

Administrative Staff

 

Paul Posener, M.S, B.A.

Director of Housing and Residence Life
Email: paul.posener@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4253

Cynthia RedfearnCynthia Redfearn, A.A, B.A, M.S.A.

Associate Director of Residence Life
Email: cynthia.redfearn@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4131
Residence Life Staff & Residential Curriculum Programming

 

ed_wittenbergEdward Wittenberg, A.A.S, A.A, B.A, M.A.

Associate Director of Housing
Email: edward.wittenberg@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4610
IT, Housekeeping, & Maintenance

Carol Hunt

Carol D. Hunt, A.A.S

Housing & Assignment Coordinator
Email: carold.hunt@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6228

Vacant

Administrative Support Associate/Web Information Coordinator
Email: housing@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4253

Nelson LocklearNelson Locklear

Building and Environmental Services Manager
Email: nelson.locklear@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4255
Housekeeping & Maintenance

Residential Community Professional Staff

 

Danquis McDaniel

Community Director – Village Apartments
Email: danquis.mcdaniel@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4130

 

Lucy Hunt, B.S.

Community Director – Pine Residence Hall
Email: luciana.hunt@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4132

 

 

Vacant

Administrative Support Associate/Pine Hall
Email: pine.hall@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4302

 

 

Lyons_Jaquala-SMJaquala Lyons, B.S.

Community Director – Cypress Residence Hall
Email: jaquala.lyons@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4506

 

Vacant.

Administrative Support Associate/Cypress Hall
Email: cypress.hall@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4505

 

 

Jose McKinney, B.A.

Community Director – Belk/North Residence Halls
Email: jose.mckinney@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6248

 

 

Leanie Lewis

Leanie Lewis

Administrative Support Associate/North & Belk Halls
Email: leanie.lewis@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6556

 

Evan Long, B.S.

Community Director – University Courtyard Apartments
Email: evan.long@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4516

 

 

April Galbreath

Administrative Support Associate/Courtyard Apartments
Email: april.galbreath@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4515

 

 

Courtney Weaver

Community Director- Oak Residence Hall
Email: courtney.weaver@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4251

 

 

Judy Bounce

Judy Bunce, B.A.

Administrative Support Associate/Oak Hall
Email: judy.bunce@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4252

 

 

Maintenance Staff

 

William Deese

William Deese

Facilities Maintenance Technician
Email: william.deese@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4255

 

Chris Locklear

Chris Locklear

Facilities Maintenance Technician
Email: chris.locklear@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4255

 

Dale McNeill

Dale McNeill

Facilities Maintenance Technician
Email: dale.mcneill@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4255

 

Housekeeping Staff

 

John Barrett

Building Environmental Service Supervisor
Email: john.barrett@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6697
Housekeeping

 

Ala LocklearAla Locklear

Building Environmental Services Technician
Email: ala.locklear@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6697

 

Flora FeemanFlore Freeman

Building Environmental Services Technician
Email: flore.freeman@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6697

 

Lisa JacobsLisa Jacobs

Building Environmental Services Technician
Email: lisa.jacobs@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6697

 

Jeffery SandersonJeffery Sanderson

Building Environmental Services Technician
Email: jeffery.sanderson@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6697

 

rebecca lewisRebecca Lewis

Building Environmental Services Technician
Email: rebecca.lewis@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6697

 

Herman LocklearHerman Locklear

Building Environmental Services Technician
Email: herman.locklear@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6697

 

Vacant

Building Environmental Services Technician
Email: housing@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6697

 

 

Priscilla HuntPriscillia Hunt

Building Environmental Services Technician
Email: pricscillia.hunt@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6697

 

wayne locklear

Wayne Locklear

Building Environmental Services Technician
Email: wayne.locklear@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6697

 

Wade Goins

Building Environmental Services Technician
Email: wade.goins@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6697

 

SEARCH DSA

© The University of North Carolina at Pembroke, 1 University Drive, Pembroke, NC 28372-1510 - 910.521.6000