Connect

The Career Center

PO Box 1510
Pembroke, NC 28372-1510

Phone: 910.521.6270
Fax: 910.521.6166
Relay: 910.521.6270
Email: career@uncp.edu
Location: James B. Chavis University Center, Suite 220

 Marlane Mowitz, Ph.D.

Director
Email: marlane.mowitz@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6270

Tennille Wilson

Assistant Director of Career Counseling
Email: tennille.wilson@uncp.edu
Phone: 521-6270

Brenda C. Bullard, AAS

Office Manager/Web Information Coordinator (WIC)
Email: brenda.bullard@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6270

Halima Qambar, BS

Employer Relations Assistant
Email: halima.qambar@uncp.edu
Phone: 521-6270

Natalie Chandler

Marketing Assistant

Email: natalie.chandler@uncp.edu

 

Porchia Daniels

Career Counselor

Email: porshia.daniels@uncp.edu

 

Jada Eaton
Career Peer
Email: jje009@bravemail.uncp.edu

 

 

 

 

SEARCH DSA

© The University of North Carolina at Pembroke, 1 University Drive, Pembroke, NC 28372-1510 - 910.521.6000