Connect

Student Health Services

PO Box 1510
Pembroke, NC 28372-1510

Phone: 910.521.6219
Fax: 910.521.6549
711 (NC Relay)
Email: shs@uncp.edu
Website: www.uncp.edu/shs

Location: Student Health Services Building

Staff

Cora Bullard

Cora L. Bullard, BSN, RN, BC 

Director
Email: cora.bullard@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6219

 

Lee_Judith

Judith L. Lee, BS 

Administrative Support Associate / Web Information Coordinator (WIC)
Email: judith.lee@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6797/6219

 

Callahan_Lucinda

Lucinda L. Callahan

Administrative Support Associate
Email: lucinda.callahan@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6797/6219

 

 

Elizabeth Locklear

Elizabeth J. Locklear, LPN II 

Licensed Practical Nurse
Email: elizabeth.locklear@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6219

 

Crystal Moore

Crystal Moore, FNP, BC 

Family Nurse Practitioner
Email: crystal.moore@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6219

 

Jamie Sampson

Jamie Campbell-Sampson, LPN II 

Licensed Practical Nurse
Email: jamie.sampson@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6219

 

Belinda Smiling

Belinda C. Smiling, LPN II 

Licensed Practical Nurse
Email: belinda.smiling@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6219

 

Jessica Locklear

Jessica G. Locklear, BSN, RN 

Nurse Health Educator / Staff Nurse / Web Information Coordinator (WIC)
Email: Jessica.locklear@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6219

SEARCH DSA

© The University of North Carolina at Pembroke, 1 University Drive, Pembroke, NC 28372-1510 - 910.521.6000