Connect

Police and Public Safety

PO Box 1510
Pembroke, NC 28372-1510

Phone: 910.521.6235

Traffic Office: 910.521.6795
Fax: 910.521.6193
Relay: 910.521.6235
Email: police@uncp.edu
Location: Business Services Building

Chief
McDuffie Cummings Jr.

Chief/Director
Email: mcduffie.cummings@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6690

Derrick
Derrick Locklear

Lieutenant
Email: derrick.locklear@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6235

Stephen
Stephen Brooks

Sergeant
Email: stephen.brooks@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6235

Sebastian

Sebastian Veneziano

Detective
Email: sebastian.veneziano@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6869

April

April Britt

Traffic Office/Dispatch/WIC
Email: april.britt@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6795

Janice
Janice Locklear

Lance Corporal
Email: janicea.locklear@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6235

Gloria
Gloria Abeyta

Corporal
Email: gloria.abeyta@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6235

Ricardo
Ricardo Bell

Corporal
Email: ricardo.bell@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6235

Phillip
Phillip R. Locklear

Officer
Email: phillip.locklear@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6535

John
John Chavis

Officer
Email: john.chavis@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6235

Mark
Mark Singletary

Officer
Email: mark.singletary@uncp.edu
Phone: 910-521-6235

Charles

Charles Chavis

Dispatch
Email: charles.chavis@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6235

Betty
Betty Strickland

Traffic Control Officer/Security
Email: betty.strickland@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6645

Mickey Hunt
Mickey Hunt

Security Officer

Email: mickey.hunt@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6235

SEARCH DSA

© The University of North Carolina at Pembroke, 1 University Drive, Pembroke, NC 28372-1510 - 910.521.6000