Connect

Housing and Residence Life

PO Box 1510
Pembroke, NC 28372

Phone: 910.775.4253
Fax: 910.775.4299

Relay: 910.775.4253
Email: housing@uncp.edu
Location: Belk Hall, Room 119

Administrative Staff

Preston SwineyPreston Swiney, M.ED.

Director of Housing and Residence Life
Email: preston.swiney@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4253

Cynthia RedfearnCynthia Redfearn, A.A, B.A, M.S.A.

Associate Director of Residence Life
Email: cynthia.redfearn@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4131

Carol Hunt

Carol D. Hunt, A.A.S

Housing & Assignment Coordinator
Email: carold.hunt@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6228

Wanda CampbellWanda Campbell, A.A.S., B.A.S.

Administrative Support Associate/Web Information Coordinator
Email: wanda.campbell@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4253

James Rogers

James Rogers

Technology Support Technician
Email: james.rogers@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4254

Nelson LocklearNelson Locklear

Housekeeping & Maintenance Manager
Email: nelson.locklear@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4255

Residential Community Staff

Sharron Roberts

Sharron Roberts, B.S.W.

Community Director – Village Apartments
Email: sharron.roberts@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4130

Luciana Hammonds

Lucy Hammonds, B.S.

Community Director – Pine Residence Hall
Email: luciana.hammonds@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4132

Joyce Chavis

Joyce Chavis

Administrative Support Associate/Pine Hall
Email: joyce.chavis@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4302

Elizabeth Menzel

Elizabeth Menzel, B.S.

Community Director – Cypress Residence Hall
Email: elizabeth.menzel@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4506

Tammy LittleTammy Little, B.A.

Administrative Support Associate/Cypress Hall
Email: tammy.little@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4505

Jovita Vereen

Jovita Vereen, B.S.

Community Director – Belk/North Residence Hall
Email: jovita.vereen@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6248

Leanie Lewis

Leanie Lewis

Administrative Support Associate/North Hall
Email: leanie.lewis@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.522.6555

Kela FarmerKela Farmer, B.A.

Community Director – University Courtyard Apartments
Email: kela.farmer@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4516

Lorie Pierce

Lorie Pierce, A.A.S.

Administrative Support Associate/Courtyard Apartments
Email: lorie.pierce@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4515

Ed WittenbergEd Wittenberg, A.A.S., A.A., B.A., M.A.

Community Director- Oak Residence Hall
Email: edward.wittenberg@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4251

Judy Bounce

Judy Bunce, B.A.

Administrative Support Associate/Oak Hall
Email: judy.bunce@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4252

Maintenance Staff

William Deese

William Deese

Faclities Maintenance Technician
Email: william.deese@uncp.edu
Phone: 910-775-4255

Chris Locklear

Chris Locklear

Faclities Maintenance Technician
Email: chris.locklear@uncp.edu
Phone: 910-775-4255

Dale McNeill

Dale McNeill

Faclities Maintenance Technician
Email: dale.mcneill@uncp.edu
Phone: 910-775-4255

Housekeeping Staff

Sherry Stevens

Sherry Stevens

Building Environmental Service Supervisor
Email: sherry.stevens@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6697

Ala LocklearAla Locklear

Building Environmental Services Technician
Email: ala.locklear@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4255

Flora FeemanFlore Freeman

Building Environmental Services Technician
Email: flore.freeman@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4255

Lisa JacobsLisa Jacobs

Building Environmental Services Technician
Email: lisa.jacobs@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4255

Jeffery SandersonJeffery Sanderson

Building Environmental Services Technician
Email: jeffery.sanderson@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4255

rebecca lewisRebecca Lewis

Building Environmental Services Technician
Email: rebecca.lewis@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4255

Herman LocklearHerman Locklear

Building Environmental Services Technician
Email: herman.locklear@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4255

Dewayne LocklearDewayne Locklear

Building Environmental Services Technician
Email: dewayne.locklea@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4255

Priscilla HuntPriscillia Hunt

Building Environmental Services Technician
Email: Pricscillia.hunt@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4255

wayne locklear

Wayne Locklear

Building Environmental Services Technician
Email: wayne.locklear@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4255

SEARCH DSA

© The University of North Carolina at Pembroke, 1 University Drive, Pembroke, NC 28372-1510 - 910.521.6000