Connect

Housing and Residence Life

PO Box 1510
Pembroke, NC 28372

Phone: 910.775.4253
Fax: 910.775.4299

Relay: 910.775.4253
Email: housing@uncp.edu
Location: Belk Hall, Room 119

Administrative Staff

 

Preston SwineyPreston Swiney, M.ED.

Director of Housing and Residence Life
Email: preston.swiney@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4253

Cynthia RedfearnCynthia Redfearn, A.A, B.A, M.S.A.

Associate Director of Residence Life
Email: cynthia.redfearn@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4131

 

 

ed_wittenbergEdward Wittenberg, A.A.S, A.A, B.A, M.A.

Associate Director of Housing
Email: edward.wittenberg@uncp.edu
Phone:910.775.4610

Carol Hunt

Carol D. Hunt, A.A.S

Housing & Assignment Coordinator
Email: carold.hunt@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6228

Wanda CampbellWanda Campbell, A.A.S., B.A.S., B.S.

Administrative Support Associate/Web Information Coordinator
Email: wanda.campbell@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4253

Nelson LocklearNelson Locklear

Building and Environmental Services Manager
Email: nelson.locklear@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4255

Residential Community Staff

 

Sharron Roberts

Sharron Roberts, B.S.W.

Community Director – Village Apartments
Email: sharron.roberts@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4130

Luciana Hammonds

Lucy Hunt, B.S.

Community Director – Pine Residence Hall
Email: luciana.hunt@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4132

Joyce Chavis

Joyce Chavis

Administrative Support Associate/Pine Hall
Email: joyce.chavis@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4302

Lyons_Jaquala-SMJaquala Lyons, B.S.

Community Director – Cypress Residence Hall
Email: jaquala.lyons@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4506

Tammy LittleTammy Little, B.A.

Administrative Support Associate/Cypress Hall
Email: tammy.little@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4505

Jose McKinney, B.A.

Community Director – Belk/North Residence Hall
Email: jose.mckinney@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6248

 

Leanie Lewis

Leanie Lewis

Administrative Support Associate/North Hall
Email: leanie.lewis@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.522.6555

Male silloutteVACANT

Community Director – University Courtyard Apartments
Email: courtyard.apartments@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4516

April Galbreath

Administrative Support Associate/Courtyard Apartments
Email: april.galbreath@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4515

McDaniel_Danquis-SMDanquis McDaniel, B.A.

Community Director- Oak Residence Hall
Email: danquis.mcdaniel@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4251

Judy Bounce

Judy Bunce, B.A.

Administrative Support Associate/Oak Hall
Email: judy.bunce@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4252

Maintenance Staff

 

William Deese

William Deese

Facilities Maintenance Technician
Email: william.deese@uncp.edu
Phone: 910-775-4255

Chris Locklear

Chris Locklear

Facilities Maintenance Technician
Email: chris.locklear@uncp.edu
Phone: 910-775-4255

Dale McNeill

Dale McNeill

Facilities Maintenance Technician
Email: dale.mcneill@uncp.edu
Phone: 910-775-4255

Housekeeping Staff

 

Sherry Stevens

Sherry Stevens

Building Environmental Service Supervisor
Email: sherry.stevens@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6697

Ala LocklearAla Locklear

Building Environmental Services Technician
Email: ala.locklear@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6697

Flora FeemanFlore Freeman

Building Environmental Services Technician
Email: flore.freeman@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6697

Lisa JacobsLisa Jacobs

Building Environmental Services Technician
Email: lisa.jacobs@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6697

Jeffery SandersonJeffery Sanderson

Building Environmental Services Technician
Email: jeffery.sanderson@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6697

rebecca lewisRebecca Lewis

Building Environmental Services Technician
Email: rebecca.lewis@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6697

Herman LocklearHerman Locklear

Building Environmental Services Technician
Email: herman.locklear@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6697

Dewayne LocklearDewayne Locklear

Building Environmental Services Technician
Email: dewayne.locklea@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6697

Priscilla HuntPriscillia Hunt

Building Environmental Services Technician
Email: pricscillia.hunt@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6697

wayne locklear

Wayne Locklear

Building Environmental Services Technician
Email: wayne.locklear@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6697

 

Wade Goins

Building Environmental Services Technician
Email: wade.goins@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6697

 

SEARCH DSA

© The University of North Carolina at Pembroke, 1 University Drive, Pembroke, NC 28372-1510 - 910.521.6000