Connect

Division of Student Affairs
PO Box 1510
One University Drive
Pembroke, NC 28372

Phone: 910.521.6226
Fax: 910.521.6272
Relay: 910.521.6226
Email: studentaffairs@uncp.edu
Location: Lumbee Hall Room 329

Staff

John JonesJohn R. Jones III, Ph.D.

Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
Email: jrjones@uncp.edu
Lumbee Hall, Suite 340
Phone: 910.521.6175

 

Lisa SchaefferLisa Lewis Schaeffer, Ed.D

Associate Vice Chancellor
Email: lisa.schaeffer@uncp.edu
Lumbee Hall Suite 342
Phone: 910.521.6226

 

Royal Travis Bryant

R. Travis Bryant, M.A.

Associate Vice Chancellor for Campus Safety and Emergency Operations
Email: travis.bryant@uncp.edu
Lumbee Hall, Suite 343
Phone: 910.521.6175

 

Cynthia Oxendine

Cynthia Oxendine, M.Ed

Interim Assistant Vice Chancellor
Email: cynthia.oxendine@uncp.edu
Lumbee Hall, Suite 344
Phone: 910.521.6175

 

Von Breeden

Von Breeden, MBA

Business Officer
Email: von.breeden@uncp.edu
Lumbee Hall, Suite 339
Phone: 910.775.4450

 

Joanna WarnerJoanna Warner, B.A.

Director of Marketing Communications
Email: joanna.warner@uncp.edu
Lumbee Hall, Suite 333
Phone: 910.775.4587

 

Vacant

Administrative Support Associate

Web Information Coordinator (WIC)

SEARCH DSA

© The University of North Carolina at Pembroke, 1 University Drive, Pembroke, NC 28372-1510 - 910.521.6000